Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Teacher Carolyn Kinde carolyn.kinde@slcschools.org
Cindy Torres Kindergarten Teacher Cindy Torres cindy.torres@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Middleton First Grade Teacher Amy Middleton amy.middleton@slcschools.org
Michelle Nguyen First Grade Teacher Michelle Nguyen michelle.nguyen@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Schroeder Second Grade Teacher Jessica Schroeder jessica.schroeder@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Second Grade Teacher Katelyn Hammond katelyn.hammond@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Derek Merkley Third Grade Teacher Derek Merkley derek.merkley@slcschools.org
Peter Saunders Third Grade Teacher Peter Saunders peter.saunders@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Christi Paulson Fourth Grade Teacher Christi Paulson christi.paulson@slcschools.org
Erin Barbieri Fourth Grade Teacher Erin Barbieri erin.barbieri@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Catherine Wilson Fifth Grade Teacher Catherine Wilson catherine.wilson@slcschools.org
Suzanne Kirkland Fifth Grade Teacher Suzanne Kirkland suzanne.kirkland@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Melanie Clayton English Language Development Teacher Melanie Clayton melanie.clayton@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Terri Rasmussen Extended Learning Program Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Michele Edgley Library Technology Teacher Michele Edgley michele.edgley@slcschools.org

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District