Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Teacher Denise White denise.white@slcschools.org
Erin Lebegue Kindergarten Teacher Erin Lebegue erin.lebegue@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Middleton First Grade Teacher Amy Middleton amy.middleton@slcschools.org
Michelle Nguyen First Grade Teacher Michelle Nguyen michelle.nguyen@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Melinda Thorn 2nd Grade Teacher Melinda Thorn melinda.thorn@slcschools.org
Peter Saunders Second Grade Teacher Peter Saunders peter.saunders@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Chelsey Rollins Fourth Grade Teacher Chelsey Rollins chelsey.rollins@slcschools.org
Erin Barbieri Fourth Grade Teacher Erin Barbieri erin.barbieri@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Catherine Wilson Fifth Grade Teacher Catherine Wilson catherine.wilson@slcschools.org
Suzanne Kirkland Fifth Grade Teacher Suzanne Kirkland suzanne.kirkland@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Tina Misaka Dance Teacher Tina Misaka tina.misaka@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Melanie Clayton English Language Development Teacher Melanie Clayton melanie.clayton@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Christina Boggess christina.boggess@slcschools.org
Terri Rasmussen Extended Learning Program Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Michele Edgley Library Technology Teacher Michele Edgley michele.edgley@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District