Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Candice Stephan Kindergarten Teacher Candice Stephan candice.stephan@slcschools.org
Julia Waldroup Kindergarten Teacher Julia Waldroup julia.waldroup@slcschools.org
Patricia Moreno Kindergarten Teacher Patricia Moreno patricia.moreno@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture First Grade Teacher Amy Wagstaff amy.wagstaff@slcschools.org
Kelli Baskett First Grade Teacher Kelli Baskett kelli.baskett@slcschools.org
Mandy Callahan First Grade Teacher Mandy Callahan mandy.callahan@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture 4th Grade Teacher Audrey Stanger audrey.stanger@slcschools.org
Carrie Caldwell Fourth Grade Teacher Carrie Caldwell carrie.caldwell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Fourth Grade Teacher Jane Wigdahl jane.wigdahl@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Tina Misaka Dance Teacher Tina Misaka tina.misaka@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Melanie Clayton English Language Development Teacher Melanie Clayton melanie.clayton@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Extended Learning Program Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Carla Nogales Library Technology Teacher Carla Nogales carla.nogales@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District