Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Denise White Kindergarten Teacher Denise White denise.white@slcschools.org
Erin Lebegue Kindergarten Teacher Erin Lebegue erin.lebegue@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Wagstaff First Grade Teacher Amy Wagstaff amy.wagstaff@slcschools.org
Julia Waldroup First Grade Teacher Julia Waldroup julia.waldroup@slcschools.org
Michelle Nguyen First Grade Teacher Michelle Nguyen michelle.nguyen@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Christi Paulson Second Grade Teacher Christi Paulson christi.paulson@slcschools.org
Peter Saunders Second Grade Teacher Peter Saunders peter.saunders@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Candace Fredericks Fourth Grade Teacher Candace Fredericks candace.fredericks@slcschools.org
Jane Wigdahl Fourth Grade Teacher Jane Wigdahl jane.wigdahl@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Fourth Grade Teacher Jessica Gunter jessica.gunter@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Catherine Wilson Fifth Grade Teacher Catherine Wilson catherine.wilson@slcschools.org
Suzanne Kirkland Fifth Grade Teacher Suzanne Kirkland suzanne.kirkland@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Tina Misaka Dance Teacher Tina Misaka tina.misaka@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Melanie Clayton English Language Development Teacher Melanie Clayton melanie.clayton@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Terri Rasmussen Extended Learning Program Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Carla Nogales Library Technology Teacher Carla Nogales carla.nogales@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District