Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Angela Solum Assistant Principal Angela Solum angela.solum@slcschools.org
Daniel Aragon Principal Daniel Aragon daniel.aragon@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Secretary Deb Parr deb.parr@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Office Assistant Grace Sixkiller grace.sixkiller@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Attendance Secretary Jeri Hamlet jeri.hamlet@slcschools.org
Larry Anderson Custodian Larry Anderson larry.anderson@slcschools.org
Elissa Stern-Kolb Counselor Elissa Stern-Kolb elissa.stern-kolb@slcschools.org
Sofia Alicia Hoerner School Psychologist Sofia Alicia Hoerner alicia.hoerner@slcschools.org
Cindy Torres Resource Paraprofessional Cindy Torres cindy.torres@slcschools.org
Maria Mendoza Family Involvement Maria Mendoza maria.mendoza@slcschools.org
Christine Mendel Kindergarten Paraprofessional Christine Mendel chris.mendel@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Jessica Andrade jessica.andrade@slcschools.org
Melissa Reed Kindergarten Paraprofessional Melissa Reed melissa.reed@slcschools.org
Patricia Frias Aide Patricia Frias patricia.frias@slcschools.org
Wendy Alejo Kindergarten Paraprofessional Wendy Alejo wendy.alejo@slcschools.org
Jaqueline Sanchez Estevez Functional Academics 4th-5th grade Paraprofessiona Jaqueline Sanchez Estevez jaqueline.sanchezestevez@slcschools.org
Jenniffer Wardell Aide Jenniffer Wardell jenniffer.wardell@slcschools.org
Francisco Cuevas De Lira Aide Francisco Cuevas De Lira francisco.cuevasdelira@slcschools.org
Clarissa Minson PE Paraprofessional Clarissa Minson clarissa.minson@slcschools.org
Lindsie Depasquale Mathematics Coach Lindsie Depasquale lindsie.depasquale@slcschools.org
Judy Wallace Language Arts Coach Judy Wallace judy.wallace@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Science Coach Kristina Kaly kristina.kaly@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Cafeteria Anmarla Spencer anmarla.spencer@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Functional Academics K-3 Paraprofessional Anna Wright anna.wright@slcschools.org
Jestina Rogers Functional Academics 4th-5th grade Paraprofessiona Jestina Rogers jestina.rogers@slcschools.org

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District