Close

Lego League

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Event Category: 

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District