Close

Eureka parent information meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Event Category: 

© Riley Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District